IMG_9836

Contact Us


Main Office
602 Blackhawk Rd.
Cadiz, KY 42211
(270) 522-3424
Fax: (270) 522-7868


 

 

 

Joe Nichols
Managing Partner
joe@sevenspringsfarms.com
Nick Woodruff
Production & Technology Manager
nick@sevenspringsfarms.com
   
Bart Peters
Financial Manager
bart@sevenspringsfarms.com
Nancy Geiger
Accounting
nancy@sevenspringsfarms.com
   
John Croft
Operations Manager / Parts
johnc@sevenspringsfarms.com
Gary Burks
Excavating Manager

gary@sevenspringsfarms.com
   
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 


IMG_0514