Contact Us

Farm Owner – Joe Nichols – Joe@sevenspringsfarms.com

Farm Manager – John Croft – Johnc@sevenspringsfarms.com

Accountant – Nancy Geiger – Nancy@sevenspringsfarms.com

Cattle Co-Manager – Macy Nichols – Macy@sevenspringsfarms.com

Cattle Co-Manager – Chris Lawrence – Chrisl@sevenspringsfarms.com

Excavating – Gary Burks – Gary@sevenspringsfarms.com

Tobacco – Chris Croft – Chris@sevenspringsfarms.com

Heather Woodruff – Heather@sevenspringsfarms.com

Nick Woodruff – Nick@sevenspringsfarms.com

Bart Peters – Bart@sevenspringsfarms.com