Contact Us

DSC_9528

Joe Nichols
joe@ssf.ag

Nick Woodruff
nick@ssf.ag

Bart Peters
bart@ssf.ag

John Croft
Operations Manager
johnc@ssf.ag

Gatton Gilkey
Parts/Operations
gatton@ssf.ag

Chris Croft
Tobacco
chris@ssf.ag

Macy Nichols
Cattle
macy@ssf.ag

Chris Lawrence
Cattle
chrisl@ssf.ag

Ellen Donaldson
Cattle
ellen@ssf.ag

Nancy Geiger
Accounting
nancy@ssf.ag

Heather Woodruff
HR
heather@ssf.ag

Main Office
270-522-3424
Fax 270-522-7868

602 Blackhawk Rd
Cadiz, KY 42211

Fertilizer / Cattle Office
270-522-3777
5357 Hopkinsville Rd
Cadiz, KY 42211